WEEK 22 – WHEN WE CHANGE THE WAY WE LOOK AT THINGS, THE THINGS WE LOOK AT CHANGE.

camera lense photo

As I have gone through the MKMMA Program, I have realized that my way of looking at my life was not helping me grow to achieve the life that I have wanted.

My life has been fear and anger driven.  I have been afraid of what will come if I take those steps that challenge me.  I try to live in my comfort zone.  Don’t rock the boat.  Why change if it isn’t broken?

I have come to realize that I am broken and did not know it.  I stop pushing myself when I feel the discomfort of the unknown.

I challenge you to look at things differently.  I must look at Fear and Anger in a positive light.

Fear is a good thing.  Fear gives us intense focus on one thing like we are looking into a magnifying glass.  With this focus, we can analyze the situation and resolve it.  Fear also gives us an energy boost.

Anger is necessary.  Anger is a surge of energy to move forward.  If you are angry, try to realize why and determine if there is a way to change the anger into energy to succeed.  Anger also lets you know that you care about what is happening.

These are just two factors that keep us from getting out of our comfort zone.

Move forward in your life.  Analyze your life, take a different approach, and seize the life you should be living.

2 thoughts on “WEEK 22 – WHEN WE CHANGE THE WAY WE LOOK AT THINGS, THE THINGS WE LOOK AT CHANGE.

Leave a Reply

